Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January, 2020
February, 2020
March, 2020
April, 2020
  • Sunday, April 05, 2020 09:00am
    PHC Spring Fest CANCELLED ::  PHC REPEAT   Hits : 84

  • Sunday, April 05, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    World on Fire (PBS) ::  film/theatre   Hits : 491

  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    World on Fire (PBS) ::  film/theatre   Hits : 491

  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    World on Fire (PBS) ::  film/theatre   Hits : 491

  • Monday, April 20, 2020 - Monday, April 27, 2020 09:00am - 11:00am
    Polish music on WORT ::  music/dance   Hits : 279

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 05:00pm
    D.Pienkos lecture CANCELLED ::  exhibit/lecture   Hits : 60

  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Sunday, June 07, 2020 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    World on Fire (PBS) ::  film/theatre   Hits : 491

  • Monday, April 27, 2020 - Monday, May 04, 2020 09:00am - 11:00am
    Polish music on WORT ::  music/dance   Hits : 279

May, 2020
June, 2020