Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2022
January, 2022
February, 2022
March, 2022
April, 2022
May, 2022
June, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022 - Wednesday, November 23, 2022 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Friday, June 03, 2022 09:00am
    PHC Breakfast ::  PHC REPEAT   Hits : 592

  • Sunday, June 05, 2022 03:00pm
    Polish Mass Wisc Dells ::  general   Hits : 751

  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - Wednesday, November 30, 2022 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Wednesday, December 07, 2022 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Wednesday, December 14, 2022 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - Wednesday, December 21, 2022 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

July, 2022
  • Friday, July 01, 2022 09:00am
    PHC Breakfast ::  PHC REPEAT   Hits : 592

  • Sunday, July 03, 2022 03:00pm
    Polish Mass Wisc Dells ::  general   Hits : 751

  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 - Wednesday, December 28, 2022 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - Wednesday, January 04, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - Wednesday, January 11, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Wednesday, January 18, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

August, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 - Wednesday, January 25, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Friday, August 05, 2022 09:00am
    PHC Breakfast ::  PHC REPEAT   Hits : 592

  • Sunday, August 07, 2022 03:00pm
    Polish Mass Wisc Dells ::  general   Hits : 751

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - Wednesday, February 01, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Wednesday, February 08, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - Wednesday, February 15, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - Wednesday, February 22, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

September, 2022
  • Friday, September 02, 2022 09:00am
    PHC Breakfast ::  PHC REPEAT   Hits : 592

  • Sunday, September 04, 2022 03:00pm
    Polish Mass Wisc Dells ::  general   Hits : 751

  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - Wednesday, March 01, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - Wednesday, March 08, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - Wednesday, March 15, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - Wednesday, March 22, 2023 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Café in Polish Center ::  special   Hits : 485

October, 2022
November, 2022
December, 2022